Chartered Professional Accountants at Your Service

When it comes to handling your accounting needs in a professional manner, experience really matters. At Shannon & Buffett, we focus on building great relationships with you and on truly understanding your business and your needs.

Our Team

Ron Sauntry

C.P.A, C.A., partner

rsauntry@shannonbuffett.ca

Garry Armstrong

C.P.A, C.A., partner

garryarm@shannonbuffett.ca

Claude Leger

C.P.A, C.A., C.G.A, partner

cleger@shannonbuffett.ca

Hal C. Buffett

C.P.A, C.A., partner

hbuffett@shannonbuffett.ca

Ryan Hunziker

C.P.A, C.A., senior manager

rhunziker@shannonbuffett.ca

Shaun Williams

C.P.A, C.A., manager

swilliams@shannonbuffett.ca

Carla White

accounting technician

cwhite@shannonbuffett.ca

Pam VanHorne

accounting technician

pvanhorne@shannonbuffett.ca

Sarah Billings

accounting technician

sbillings@shannonbuffett.ca

Accounting Expertise

Accounting Expertise You Can Trust

We work with clients from all business sectors.

Copyright Shannon & Buffett 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice